AAA Texas 500 2014

September 26, 2014 by  
Filed under events

The AAA Texas 500 forms part of the Chase for the NASCAR Sprint Cup. The race covers a distance of 501 miles. Drivers who have won the race more than once include Carl Edwards (2005, 2008), Tony Stewart (2006, 2011) and Jimmie Johnson (2007, 2012, 2013). Who will cross the finish line first this year? For more information visit

Date: 2 November 2014
Venue: Texas Motor Speedway
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas

Comments are closed.