About NASCAR driver Clint Bowyer, Craftsman Truck Series Champion

web autoracing.com

Subscribe to AutoRacing.com: NASCAR, F1, News, Reviews, Blogs, Events, Photos and VideosNews FeedSubscribe to AutoRacing.com: NASCAR, F1, News, Reviews, Blogs, Events, Photos and VideosComments

Clint Bowyer – A Racing Great

April 16, 2008 by  
Filed under Features

After just four years of racing with NASCAR, Clint Bowyer has already achieved almost legendary status. Fans flock to the racetrack to see him perform and he almost always gives them the satisfaction of seeing him drive a good race.

Bruce Litton – Drag Racing Driver Extraordinaire

February 26, 2008 by  
Filed under Features

Drag Racing is probably one of the fastest and most dangerous sports in the world. It takes a brave and fearless driver to get behind the wheel and face speeds of approximately three hundred miles per hour. And when it comes to respected and legendary Drag Racing drivers, Bruce Litton is your man. This magnificent racing driver has led a balanced life as a driver, husband of more than twenty eight years, dedicated father and successful businessman. He is a role model to young aspiring racing drivers and an inspiration to those around him.

Ryan Briscoe Awarded Bruce McLaren Trophy

November 27, 2007 by  
Filed under Features

The name McLaren is known throughout the entire world as a leading Formula One racing team. This is the legacy that was left behind by the magnificent Bruce McLaren, who proved he had multi-talented capabilities through his natural ability as an engineer, a designer of racing cars, an inventor and a phenomenal racing car driver. [...]

« Previous Page