ASA Speed Truck Challenge Series and West Coast Pro Truck Series, truck racing events


Subscribe to NASCAR, F1, News, Reviews, Blogs, Events, Photos and VideosNews FeedSubscribe to NASCAR, F1, News, Reviews, Blogs, Events, Photos and VideosComments

The ASA Speed Truck Challenge Series

April 4, 2008 by  
Filed under Features

Any one who loves their vehicles big and fast will love the ASA Speed Truck Challenge Series. Set to take place this Saturday night on 5 April 2008, the racing series will highlight an impressive five divisions of truck racing. This is the ASA Speed Truck Challenge Series’ 12th season of racing and it certainly looks as if it will be one of the best racing seasons ever.

Penn Can Speedway Season Starting Soon

April 3, 2008 by  
Filed under Features

All stock car enthusiasts will be happy to know that the Penn Can Speedway‘s racing season is due to start soon – real soon. In fact cars will start screaming around the racetrack from Friday, April 25th. This years racing is going to be sponsored mainly by Boughton’s Auto Salvage and will include a wide [...]

Scuderia Toro Rosso for Sale

March 25, 2008 by  
Filed under Features

Formula One Scuderia Toro Rosso (Italian for Team Red Bull) has been put up for sale by joint-owners Dietrich Mateschitz and former F1 driver, Gerhard Berger. The recent announcement has put an end to rumors that have been circulating in auto racing circles for some time with regard to the fate of the team.

USRA 2008 Rulebook Released

December 11, 2007 by  
Filed under Features

Every year the United States Racing Association (USRA) reviews and updates their official rulebook to ensure that races are kept fair and that rules stay up to date with improvements and changes in the industry. The recent release of the USRA 2008 Rulebook has everyone in the industry buzzing with excitement.

Schedule for the Exciting SCORE Desert Series

October 25, 2007 by  
Filed under News

With the 2007 desert racing season drawing to a close, auto racing fans will no doubt be pleased to know that SCORE International is looking ahead, with the 2008 SCORE Desert Series schedule already in place. This six-race schedule is set to start on 24 January 2008 and will take place at the same exciting venues as the 2007 series with three races in Mexico and three in Southern Nevada.

« Previous Page