Coke Zero 400 2013

This NASCAR Sprint Cup Series race covers a distance of 400 miles (160 laps). It was first held in 1959 and was known as the Firecracker 250 at that time. Last year’s event was won by Tony Stewart driving for Stewart-Haas Racing. For more information visit

Date: 6 July 2013
Venue: Daytona International Speedway
State: Florida
Country: United States

Back to Blog