Coke Zero 400 – NASCAR Sprint Cup Series

The Coke Zero 400 race program includes three practice session and the qualifier before the big race. Last year’s winner was David Ragan and fans are no doubt eager to see who will take the checkered flag in the 2012 Coke Zero 400.

Date: 7 July 2012
Venue: Daytona International Speedway
City: Daytona Beach
State: Florida
Country: USA

Back to Blog