Duck Commander 500 2015

The Duck Commander 500 is an event in the annual NASCAR Sprint Cup Series. It takes place at Texas Motor Speedway and covers a distance of 501 miles in 334 laps. Last year’s event was won by Joey Logano, driving for Team Penske. The race has only been won twice by three drivers, Jeff Burton (1997, 2007), Matt Kenseth (2002, 2011) and Greg Biffle (2005, 2012), and is known for its nail-biting excitement throughout. For more information visit or

Date: 11 April 2015
Venue: Texas Motor Speedway
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Country: United States

Back to Blog