GEICO 500 2014

Covering a distance of 500 miles in 188 laps, the GEICO 500 is one of four races in the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series to be run with restrictor plates. The winner in 2013 was Jamie McMurray driving for Earnhardt Ganassi Racing. Who will take the checkered flag this year? For more information visit

Date: 19 October 2014
Venue: Talladega Superspeedway
City: Talladega
State: Alabama

Back to Blog