Pure Michigan 400 2013

Held annually as part of the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series, the Pure Michigan 400 will take place on 18 August 2013. The winners of the 2010, 2011 and 2012 events were Kevin Harvick, Kyle Busch and Greg Biffle respectively. Friday and Saturday feature practice and qualifying sessions, with the main race taking place on Sunday at 1:00 PM ET. For more information visit nascar.com

Date: 18 August 2013
Venue: Michigan International Speedway
City: Brooklyn
State: Michigan
Country: United States

Back to Blog