AAA Texas 500 2013

The AAA Texas 500 forms part of the Chase for the NASCAR Sprint Cup. The race covers a distance of 501 miles. Drivers who have won the race more than once include Carl Edwards, Tony stewart and Jimmie Johnson. Who is going to leave the other drivers in the dust in 2013?

Date: 3 November 2013
Venue: Texas Motor Speedway
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas:
Country: United States

Back to Blog